Ministry of Deacons

Ministry Of Finance

 Woody Gregory

Finance@lighthouseaiken.com

Ministry Of Property

 Bobby Griffin

Property@lighthouseaiken.com

Ministry Of Fellowship

 Jeff Murray

Fellowship@lighthouseaiken.com

Ministry Of Worship

 Walter Smith

Worship@lighthouseaiken.com

Ministry Of Outreach

 Gene Reeves

Outreach@lighthouseaiken.com

Ministry Of Missions

 Bob Raney

Missions@lighthouseaiken.com

Deacon Of Education

Bill Walton

Education@lighthouseaiken.com

If you would like to send an email to one our deacons, please click on their name or use the email listed below each name.<