Deacons

Deacon Of Finance

 Allen Hawkes

AllenH@lighthouseaiken.com

Deacon of Property

 Dylan Murray 

DylanM@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Deacon Of Fellowship

 Jeff Murray

JeffM@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Deacon of Worship

 Thomas Adams 

ThomasA@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Deacon of Outreach

 Gene Reeves

GeneR@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Deacon Of Missions

 Justin Adams

JustinA@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Deacon Of Education

Woody Gregory

WoodyG@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

If you would like to send an email to one our deacons, please click on their name or use the email listed below each name.