Ministry of Deacons

Ministry Of Finance

 Woody Gregory

Finance@lighthouseaiken.com

Ministry Of Property

 Bobby Griffin

Property@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Ministry Of Fellowship

 Jeff Murray

Fellowship@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Ministry Of Worship

 Walter Smith

Worship@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Ministry Of Outreach

 Gene Reeves

Outreach@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Ministry Of Missions

 Bob Raney

Missions@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

Deacon Of Education

Bill Walton

Education@lighthousebaptistaiken.com

If you would like to send an email to one our deacons, please click on their name or use the email listed below each name.